Libraries Review Consultation – Rotherham Library and Information Service Consultation

Not sure if this is widely broadcast and advertised so here for your information are the dates and times when we the public can find out what’s happening in our Library and Information Service.

At least if we take part in the “consultation” we can comment on changes and agreements made during the review.

Aston Library

Wed 4th July

2-6pm

Mowbray library

Thurs 5th July

2-6pm

Greasbrough Library

Fri 6th July

2-6pm

Maltby Library

Mon 9th July

2-6pm

Brinsworth Library

Tuesday 10th July

2-6pm

Rawmarsh Library

Wed 11th July

1-5:30pm

KivetonParkLibrary

Thurs 12th July

2-6pm

Dinnington Library

Fri 13th July

2-6pm

Thurcroft Library

Mon 16th July

2-6pm

Wickersley Library

Tues 17th July

2-6pm

Thorpe Hesley Library

Wed 18th July

3:30 – 7pm

Swinton Library

Thurs 19th July

2-6pm

Wath Library

Mon 23rd July

2-6pm

Kimberworth Library

Tues 24th July

2-6pm

RH Library

Thurs 26th July

2-6pm

KimberworthParkLibrary

Mon 30th july

2-6pm

 If you have any queries please contact Zahid Qureshie on Zahid.qureshie@rotherham.gov.uk or 01709 823889.

Asim Munir 
Community Engagement Officer 
Commissioning, Policy and Performance 
Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council

Riverside House, Main Street, Rotherham, S60 1AE

Tel: (01709) 822786 
Internal from old: 7422786 
Internal from new: 22786

Email address: asim.munir@rotherham.gov.uk 
Website link: http://www.rotherham.gov.uk/info/200024/consultations

 

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s