It’s PartyTime for Labour reps in Maltby – Belated Celebration !

News just in that this invitation has been sent to the “selected” few from  Cllr Amy Rushforth:

“Jenny and Lauren

  • Would like to invite you toOur Belated Election Celebration

    Saturday 4th August

    At Edward Dunn Memorial Hall, Maltby
    7pm – 11.30pm

    Bar and Disco”

     And take a look at the guest list ….
     debzcharley@hotmail.com; KStrngr5@aol.com; misc30@hotmail.co.uk; SAJICBeaumont@rgfl.org; shaunythesheep2@live.com; vetrivelamail@yahoo.co.uk; Alex Healey (alexhealey2@mac.com); Amy Brookes (amybrookes@gmail.com); Andrew Searson (andysearson@hotmail.com); BARRON, Kevin (barronk@parliament.uk); brenda (evansfedorenko@talktalk.net);Callahan (callahan@btinternet.com); Chris McMahon (chris.mcmahon@raobgle.org.uk); Christopher Frier (bramblelofts@gmail.com); Craig Wathall (craigwathall@hotmail.com); Gerald Tierney (gerryjtierney@gmail.com); Guy (guymorthen@hotmail.co.uk); Jackie Bates (jackie.bate@which.net); James Bolton (j_e_bolton@hotmail.com); Jennifer Andrews (jenniferandrews1@sky.com); Jim Fletcher (j.fletcher41@googlemail.com); Jon Carratt (joncarratt2679@hotmail.co.uk); Kathryn Astbury (k-astbury@sky.com); Keith Boyer (keith.boyer6@fsmail.net); keith duckmanton (duckeith@hotmail.com); Laura Latham (lauralatham1@btinternet.com);Lauren Astbury (lozz90@yahoo.co.uk); MAGGIE GODFREY (maggiegodfrey@btinternet.com); Maggie Tuxford (maggie@altmedia.co.uk); Maria Taylor (mariataylor167@hotmail.com); Mark Ellis (mtellis1985@aol.com); Mikey McMahon (mimcmahon@msn.com); Nicholas Rowe (nicholas.rowe@sky.com); Peter Scholey (scholeymaltby@aol.com); Phil Wright (philwright1977@live.com); Robert Chadburn (robert.chadburn@btinternet.com); Stewart Platt (stewartplatt@live.co.uk); Susan (susandmorthen@hotmail.co.uk); Ted Kelsey (ted.kelsey@btinternet.com); Trueman (mdtrueman@googlemail.com); W. Walker (w.walker2@sky.com)
    What a celebration this will be !
    (Why’s Cllr Jenny Andrews and Cllr Lauren Astbury – RMBC reps for Hellaby -not partying in Hellaby Parish Council’s hall ?)
    Chris McMahon ? Would that be the ex parachutist into Wickersley and Wentworth Valley Area Assembly McMahon ?  (also Mikey, son of C. McMahon who was the first to celebrate his 18th birthday in the Edward Dunn, following the installation of the bar and assurances from the then Cllr McMahon at the licensing board that no parties of this nature would take place ?  How strange …
    Andy Searson ? Now that is definately the ex MTC cllr who resigned just before the last elections …
    Jim Fletcher ? The Jim Fletcher who is a governor at Maltby Academy along with Cllr Amy Rushforth … ?
    … and new MTC  Cllr Maggie Godfrey along with Vice Chair Cllr Chris Beaumont
    What a jolly back slapping beer and wine guzzling, cake and pie eating event this will be.
    Wonder who the bouncers are ?
Advertisements
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s