Allegations under Investigation by Parliamentary Standards Commissioner

Anyone know how long it takes for investigations of this nature to be completed ?

Allegations under Investigation by the Commissioner

Members who are currently the subject of an inquiry by the Commissioner are listed below, in chronological order according to when the inquiry began, together with a brief description of the nature of the allegation.

  • Rt Hon John Whittingdale MP – Registration of Interests
  • Rt Hon Sadiq Khan MP – Registration of Interests
  • Sir Kevin Barron MP – Alleged breach of paragraph 15 of the Code
  • Mr Ian Lavery MP – Registration of Interests
  • Mr Justin Tomlinson MP – Alleged misuse of information obtained in the course of parliamentary duties
  • Mr Neil Carmichael MP – Alleged breach of paragraphs 14 & 15 of the Code
  • Mr Zac Goldsmith MP – Declaration of Financial Interests
  • Ms Gisela Stuart MP – Registration of Interests

Last updated: 29 June 2016

Parliamentary Standards

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s